Penguins? Penguins!

Today is a very special day. I bet why you are wondering about this special day now. Let me start by tell you that my esteemed colleague, Bryan Mathews, loves penguins. His mother told me a story that he couldn’t pronounce the word penguin, so he would say “peanut” instead. I dedicate this short but sweet blog to Bryan and his “peanuts.”

Now I will tell you why today is so special. It’s National Penguin Awareness Day! I hope all of you take the time to think about your favorite penguins. The penguins that have touched you in some sort of way.

Now I will put some videos and pictures of our favorite penguins.

Leave a comment

Filed under Original Articles, White

Leave a Reply

